Executive Office

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Henry Eromosele - Executive Director heromosele@iyaho.org 218
Liza Osorno - H.R/Executive Assistant losorno@iyaho.org 212
Tisha Umeadi - Program Director tumeadi@iyaho.org 214
Joselyn Rivera - Receptionist/Office Assistant jrivera@iyaho.org 221



Accounting Department

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Akin Odedere - Supervisor aodedere@iyaho.org 224
Abayomi Ogbuji aogbuji@iyaho.org 220



MSC Department

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Stephanie Infante sinfante@iyaho.org 219
Paul Adetola padetola@iyaho.org 232
Yaschen Currie ycurrie@iyaho.org 228
Stacyann P. Okeke spinnock@iyaho.org 213
Maria Rodriguez mrodriguez@iyaho.org 217



Intake Department

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Preya Ramdhanie - Capacity Management sramdhanie@iyaho.org 211
Mayra Espinoza Mespinoza@iyaho.org 222
Irene Benito - Revollo ibenito@iyaho.org 236
Elsa Arias earias@iyaho.org 235



Community/Respite Services

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Theodora Obi - Supervisor tobi@iyaho.org 239
Suleimon Anidugbe - Assistant Supervisor sanidugbe@iyaho.org 215



Day Habilitation Services


Name Office Email Phone Ext./Cellular
Jack Landais - Day Habilitation Coordinator jlandais@iyaho.org Office Cell: 516-360-6288
Gloria Awalapirah - Executive Supervisor Day Habilitation gawalapirah@iyaho.org -
Esther Odusote - Supervisor Brooklyn Day Hab Site eodusote@iyaho.org Brooklyn PHONE:718 676 9733
Brooklyn FAX: 347 702 8179
Dorothy Kenmogbo -Supervisor of Queens Site dkenmogbo@iyaho.org Queens PHONE: 718 413 5199
Queens FAX #: 718 470 2905