Executive Office

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Henry Eromosele - Executive Director Available Upon Request Available Upon Request
Liza Osorno - H.R/Executive Assistant losorno@iyaho.org 212
Tisha Umeadi - Program Director Available Upon Request Available Upon Request
Joselyn Rivera - Receptionist/Office Assistant jrivera@iyaho.org 221



Community/Respite Services

Name Office Email Phone Ext.
Theodora Obi - Supervisor tobi@iyaho.org 239
Suleimon Anidugbe - Assistant Supervisor sanidugbe@iyaho.org 215



Day Habilitation Services


Name Office Email Phone Ext./Cellular
Jack Landais - Day Habilitation Coordinator jlandais@iyaho.org Office Cell: 516-360-6288
Gloria Awalapirah - Executive Supervisor of Day Habilitation Services gawalapirah@iyaho.org Available Upon Request
Esther Odusote - Supervisor Brooklyn Day Habilitation Site eodusote@iyaho.org Brooklyn PHONE:718 676 9733
Brooklyn FAX: 347 702 8179
Dorothy Kenmogbo -Supervisor of Queens Site dkenmogbo@iyaho.org Queens PHONE: 718 413 5199
Queens FAX #: 718 470 2905